hide empty boxes when sharing gradebook
When sharing my planbook, I don't want all classes visible, so I have "hidden" the ones I don't want students to see. The problem is, when I share the planbook link for students all of the classes I don't want them to see show up as blank boxes causing the students to have to scroll down to see their "homework" since it is one of the last "periods" listed in my planbook. Isn't there a way to eliminate the "blank hidden" rows when sharing the link. The need for student scrolling gives 8th graders what they perceive as the perfect excuse for not doing their homework that night --- "because it wasn't posted on my website!" In fact it was, but the didn't scroll down to see it!!
Closed due to lack of community support.