How can we improve PlanbookEdu?

Auto Save?

it is annoying to have to save your lesson each time you close a window - how about an auto save that you can activate to deactivate at your own discretion?

125 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    rshellabarger shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    3 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Eileen commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        I agree!!! asked for something like this several years ago. I would frequently add or edit several lessons, thought I'd save them, but couldn't leave the page because I forgot to save one. I would scroll and look and frequently could not find the lesson I had edited and would have to leave and lose it. It is why I went to planbook.com . I am back looking at planbookedu because it is easier to move whole days around than planbook.com, but I was reminded of this old problem as soon as I started working again. I may go back to planbook.com. Not sure yet.

      • lnpeck commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        If there is an autosave...can there also be an undo option (similar to google docs) in case you make a mistake?

      Feedback and Knowledge Base