Will I lose my previous plans if my school/district signs up?

PlanbookEdu does not delete plans or remove accounts unless specifically asked to do so.

If you have your own account, and your school / district decides to sign up, you can choose to have your account merged with your school account, or you can change the email address associated with your account (click on "Account" in your blue navigation bar).


Feedback and Knowledge Base