Archive Planbook

Archiving a planbook removes it from your default planbook list, but allows you to still view the plans.  Generally, you would archive old planbooks that you no longer need to edit and only rarely view.

Archiving


To archive a planbook, click on Planbooks in the blue navigation bar.  Then in the Actions
column click More of the planbook you want to archive.  Select the Archive option from the
menu that appears.


Viewing


An archived planbook will no longer appear on your Planbooks. To view an archived planbook, click on the Show Archived Planbooks link at the bottom. Your Planbooks will then appear in your Planbooks list. 



You can click the planbook name to view the plans for it.  You will not be able to make
any changes on an archived planbook.

Activating


Archived planbooks can be restored at anytime.  In the Actions column, Click “Activate”
to restore the planbook.



Once a planbook has been activated you will have all the normal options available and will once again be able to make changes.


Feedback and Knowledge Base